Questioning Faith: 500 Questions Every Christian Should Ask

This is absolutely one of the best blogs – dealing with topics like “Is there a Creator God somewhere in the sky” and “Can we trust all the miracles and promises that can be read in the Bible”? – I’ve ever encountered on the Internet. I strongly recommend both believers and non-believers to subscribe to and follow this 500 Questions about God & Christianity blog!

500 Questions about God & Christianity

When I was a child, I talked like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me.
—1 Corinthians 13:11

Having doubts about God and Christianity? Me too.

And I think that’s how it starts with many ex-Christians. Just like children who start uncovering reasons to doubt the existence of Santa, some adults start to have troublesome realizations and doubts about God and the stories in the Bible.

For children, doubts about Santa begin to manifest with questions like:

  • How can Santa really visit billions of kids in just 24 hours?
  • Does Santa really have elves that build toys?
  • How can reindeer fly?
  • What if a child does not have a chimney?

And so on. It’s through asking questions that we uncover the real truth. Sure, some adults will continue to offer excuses in defense…

View original post 646 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Jesus, Religion, Science, Theological bullshit

Leave a Reply

